I am his. And he is mine.
Always and forever.

We were young, single, free,
and had our future in front of us.
We were beautiful. Graceful. Desired.
And we knew it.

And then in the center of all that, he came in.

Stomped in and made his presence known.
Intruded on every single self-delusion I had ever had
and completely swept away what I thought I knew
about the world and myself.

All that was left was him.
Starting our lives together...

Follow ten women in this riveting collection of interwoven stories guaranteed to make both your heart and your panties melt. Experience the rush of falling in love as Alexis Angel takes you on an emotional journey you'll never forget.